Application domain : The fully hydraulic, track-mounted R900 impact crusher is ideal for flexible recycling applications with asphalt, concrete and demolition debris. In addition, it is used on sites with heavy virgin stones. The R900 mobile crushing plant guarantees optimum performance at a very high crushing rate. Thanks to 2 hydraulically adjustable oscillating beams, as well as the variation of the rotor speed, the final grain can be optimally influenced.

Hydraulic system : The R900 mobile crushing station guarantees optimum performance with a very high crushing rate. Thanks to 2 hydraulically adjustable pivoting beams, as well as the variation of the rotor speed, the final grain can be optimally influenced.

Screening system: Optional closed circuit screening system: The screening system consists of the RS83 compact circular vibrating screen in combination with the RB75 return belt and is the perfect option for the track mounted R900 impact crusher to ensure a defined final grain at 100 %.

Domaine d’application : Le concasseur à percussion R900, entièrement hydraulique et monté sur chenilles, est idéal pour les applications de recyclage flexibles avec l’asphalte, le béton et les débris de démolition. De plus, il est utilisé sur les chantiers comportant de lourdes pierres vierges. L’installation de concassage mobile R900 garantit des performances optimales à un taux de concassage très élevé. Grâce à 2 poutres oscillantes réglables hydrauliquement, ainsi qu’à la variation de la vitesse du rotor, le grain final peut être influencé de manière optimale.

Système hydraulique : La station de concassage mobile R900 garantit des performances optimales avec un taux de concassage très élevé. Grâce à 2 poutres pivotantes à réglage hydraulique, ainsi qu’à la variation de la vitesse du rotor, le grain final peut être influencé de manière optimale.

Système de criblage : Système de criblage optionnel pour circuit fermé :Le système de criblage se compose du crible vibrant circulaire compact RS83 en combinaison avec la bande de retour RB75 et constitue l’option parfaite pour le concasseur à percussion R900 monté sur chenilles afin de garantir un grain final défini à 100 %.