Application domain : The R800 mobile crawler jaw crusher is the ideal solution for all applications that require very resistant wear parts. In addition to recycling in the construction and demolition (C&D) sector, this heavy-duty crusher can operate on the toughest aggregates in the most abrasive conditions In addition to recycling in the construction and demolition (C&D) recycling , this heavy-duty crusher can operate on the toughest aggregates in the most abrasive conditions. This mobile crushing plant is based on the hydraulic Rockster concept and guarantees cost-effective and flexible recycling of asphalt, concrete and demolition debris as well as natural stone. This Rockster crushing plant guarantees increased ease of use thanks to the intuitive multi-function display, hydraulic gap adjustment, as well as automatic and continuous control of the conveying speed. Versatile adjustment options ensure excellent final grain quality.

Hydrostatic system: Optional DUPLEX system: The hydrostatic drive system allows crusher operation in clockwise or counterclockwise direction. It is therefore possible to install both crushing units on the same base frame and the machine can be changed from impact crusher to jaw crusher – and vice versa – in record time.

Screening system: Optional Closed Circuit Screening System: The screening system consists of the RS83 compact circular vibrating screen in combination with the RB75 return belt and is the perfect option for the track mounted R800 jaw crusher to ensure a final grain set to 100 %.

Domaine d’application : Le concasseur à mâchoires mobile sur chenilles R800 est la solution idéale pour toutes les applications qui exigent des pièces d’usure très résistantes. Outre le recyclage dans le secteur de la construction et de la démolition (C&D), ce concasseur robuste peut fonctionner sur les agrégats les plus durs dans les conditions les plus abrasives Outre le recyclage dans le recyclage de la construction et de la démolition (C&D), ce concasseur robuste peut fonctionner sur les granulats les plus résistants dans les conditions les plus abrasives. Cette installation de concassage mobile est basée sur le concept hydraulique Rockster et garantit un recyclage rentable et flexible des débris d’asphalte, de béton et de démolition ainsi que de la pierre naturelle. Cette installation de concassage Rockster garantit une facilité d’utilisation accrue grâce à l’écran multifonction intuitif, un réglage hydraulique de l’écart, ainsi qu’un contrôle automatique et continu de la vitesse de convoyage. Les options de réglage polyvalentes garantissent une excellente qualité finale du grain.

Système hydrostatique : Système DUPLEX en option : Le système d’entraînement hydrostatique permet un fonctionnement du concasseur dans le sens des aiguilles d’une montre ou dans le sens inverse. Il est donc possible d’installer les deux unités de concassage sur le même châssis de base et la machine peut être changée de concasseur à impact à concasseur à mâchoires – et vice versa – en un temps record.

Système de criblage : Système de criblage en option pour circuit fermé : Le système de criblage se compose du crible vibrant circulaire compact RS83 en combinaison avec la bande de retour RB75 et constitue l’option parfaite pour le concasseur à mâchoires R800 monté sur chenilles afin de garantir un grain final défini à 100 %.