Application domain : The R700S mobile impact crusher is specially designed for applications with limited space – such as on construction sites in the city. It is easily transportable from one construction site to another thanks to its optimal measurements and is the perfect combination of compactness and maximum performance.

Hydraulic system : This mobile crushing plant is based on the hydraulic concept of Rocksters and guarantees cost-effective and flexible recycling of asphalt, concrete and demolition debris as well as natural stone.

Screening system: The optional screening system – consisting of the compact RS73 circular screen combined with the RB65 double return/storage belt – is the perfect option for the track-mounted R700S impact crusher to ensure a defined final grain of 100 %.

Domaine d’application : Le concasseur mobile à percussion R700S est spécialement conçu pour les applications sur un espace limité – comme par exemple sur les chantiers en ville. Il est facilement transportable d’un chantier à un autre grâce à ses mesures optimales et est la combinaison parfaite de compacité et de performances maximales.

Système hydraulique : Cette installation de concassage mobile est basée sur le concept hydraulique de Rocksters et garantit un recyclage rentable et flexible de l’asphalte, du béton et des débris de démolition ainsi que de la pierre naturelle.

Système de criblage : Le système de criblage en option – composé du crible circulaire compact RS73 combiné au double tapis de retour/stockage RB65 – est l’option parfaite pour le concasseur à percussion R700S monté sur chenilles afin de garantir un grain final défini à 100 %.